In observance of Memorial Day, Brennan's of Houston will be closed on Monday, May 30th and reopen on Tuesday, May 31 at 11:00 a.m.

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
6:30 p.m. Sunday, May 1, 2016 6:30 p.m.
11 a.m. Saturday, May 7, 2016 11 a.m.
10 a.m. Sunday, May 8, 2016 10 a.m.
5:45 p.m. Sunday, May 8, 2016 5:45 p.m.
5:30 p.m. Thursday, May 12, 2016 5:30 p.m.
6:30 p.m. Wednesday, May 18, 2016 6:30 p.m.
7 p.m. Wednesday, May 18, 2016 7 p.m.
6:30 p.m. Friday, May 20, 2016 6:30 p.m.
6 p.m. Wednesday, May 25, 2016 6 p.m.
12 a.m. Monday, May 30, 2016 midnight
6:30 p.m. Friday, Jun 3, 2016 6:30 p.m.