Jul. 29 - Aug. 2, 2019 Aug. 5 - Aug. 9, 2019 Aug. 12 - Aug. 16, 2019 Aug. 19 - Aug. 23, 2019 Aug. 26 - Aug. 30, 2019

Brennan's of Houston
3300 Smith Street
Houston, TX 77006
United States of America


Description

Lunch is served Monday through Friday from 11:00 am – 2:00 pm. Entree price reflects 2-courses.
Choice of one starter and one entree.

Starters

Snapping Turtle Soup, Gumbo, or Soup du Jour

The Chopped Salad
Hearts of romaine, applewood bacon, pressed egg, parmesan cheese straw, and cayenne avocado dressing

Brennan's Salad
Filed greens, grape tomatoes, parmesan cheese and brioche croutons with red wine & crusted herb vinaigrette

Entree

Gulf Shrimp Etouffee   25
Wild Texas Shrimp Stewed with Holy Trinity in Rich Shellfish Stock served with Toasted Jazzman Rice 
 
BBQ Smoked Redfish Cake & Shrimp   20
Hickory Smoked Gulf Seafood, Roasted Mirliton, J&J Shrimp in NOLA style BBQ Sauce
 
Wood Grilled Salmon 22
Creole Tomato Sauce, Jumbo Lump Crab Relish, Ripped Herb Lemon Vinaigrette
 
 
Don't forget the best-kept secret in Town!
25-cent Martinis available only at lunch
Classic Martini (Gin or Vodka) • Cosmopolitan Martini • Melon Martini • Commander's Palace Martini
Served until 2 pm
Monday - Friday with the Purchase of an Entree
(Limit 3 per person)
 



Organizer

For Reservations: 713-522-9711


Date and Time

Mon, Jul. 29

-

Fri, Aug. 2, 2019

and

Mon, Aug. 5

-

Fri, Aug. 9, 2019

and

Mon, Aug. 12

-

Fri, Aug. 16, 2019

and

Mon, Aug. 19

-

Fri, Aug. 23, 2019

and

Mon, Aug. 26

-

Fri, Aug. 30, 2019


Location

Brennan's of Houston

3300 Smith Street
Houston, TX 77006
United States of America


Location


View Larger Map

Brennan's of Houston

3300 Smith Street
Houston, TX 77006
United States of America