Houston Fine Dining Events

   
You found 12 events starting on or after February 23rd, 2020.
Sun, Feb 23, 2020 6:30 p.m.

Location: NRG Park One NRG Park Houston Houston, Texas 77054
Event Type: Offsite Event
Tue, Feb 25, 2020 5:45 p.m.

Location: Brennan's of Houston 3300 Smith St Houston, TX 77006 United States of America
Event Type: Big Holiday
Fri, Feb 28, 2020 11 a.m.

Location: Brennan's of Houston 3300 Smith St Houston, Texas 77006 United States
Event Type: Feature
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 6 p.m.

Location: Brennan's of Houston 3300 Smith St Houston, Texas 77006 United States of America
Event Type: Cocktail Party
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 6 p.m.

Location: Brennan's of Houston 3300 Smith St Houston, Texas 77006 United States of America
Event Type: Cocktail Party
Thu, May 14, 2020 6 p.m.

Location: Brennan's of Houston 3300 Smith St Houston, Texas 77006 United States of America
Event Type: Cocktail Party
Thu, Jun 11, 2020 6 p.m.

Location: Brennan's of Houston 3300 Smith St Houston, Texas 77006 United States of America
Event Type: Cocktail Party
Thu, Jul 9, 2020 6 p.m.

Location: Brennan's of Houston 3300 Smith St Houston, Texas 77006 United States of America
Event Type: Cocktail Party
Thu, Aug 6, 2020 6 p.m.

Location: Brennan's of Houston 3300 Smith St Houston, Texas 77006 United States of America
Event Type: Cocktail Party
Thu, Sep 17, 2020 6 p.m.

Location: Brennan's of Houston 3300 Smith St Houston, Texas 77006 United States of America
Event Type: Cocktail Party