Houston Fine Dining Events

   
You found 10 events starting on or after May 12th, 2021.
Sat, May 29, 2021 10 a.m.

Location: Brennan's of Houston 3300 Smith Street Houston, TX 77006 United States of America
Event Type: Feature

Mon, May 31, 2021

Location: Brennan's of Houston 3300 Smith Street Houston, TX 77006 United States of America
Event Type: CLOSED
Sun, Jun 20, 2021 10 a.m.

Location: Brennan's of Houston 3300 Smith St Houston, TX 77006 United States of America
Event Type: Big Holiday
Fri, Jul 9, 2021 6:30 p.m.

Location: Brennan's of Houston 3300 Smith St Houston, TX 77006 United States of America
Event Type: Cooking Class
Fri, Aug 6, 2021 6:30 p.m.

Location: Brennan's of Houston 3300 Smith St Houston, TX 77006 United States of America
Event Type: Cooking Class
Fri, Sep 3, 2021 6:30 p.m.

Location: Brennan's of Houston 3300 Smith St Houston, TX 77006 United States of America
Event Type: Cooking Class
Fri, Oct 1, 2021 6:30 p.m.

Location: Brennan's of Houston 3300 Smith St Houston, TX 77006 United States of America
Event Type: Cooking Class
Fri, Nov 12, 2021 6:30 p.m.

Location: Brennan's of Houston 3300 Smith St Houston, TX 77006 United States of America
Event Type: Cooking Class
Thu, Nov 25, 2021 11 a.m.

Location: Brennan's of Houston 3300 Smith St Houston, TX 77006 United States of America
Event Type: Big Holiday
Sat, Dec 4, 2021 9:30 a.m.

Location: Brennan's of Houston 3300 Smith St Houston, Texas 77006 United States
Event Type: Feature